Welcome to Shenzhen Huawangda Packing Products Co., Ltd. Official website!
Setup as front page   |   Add to favorites   |   Contact us   |   Language selection   中文   EN
Service Hotline13923866725

Shenzhen Huawangda Packing Products Co., Ltd. is located on the 4th floor of Building B, Zhiyuhan Industrial Zone, Yuanling Village, Shiyan Town, Bao''an District, Shenzhen. The factory covers an area of 7,000 square meters. The company specializes in producing EPE pearl cotton, EPP, EPO, EPS and other advanced products. Buffer material products. Such as EPE pearl cotton packaging materials, EPP sheet, EPP helmet, EPO aircraft model, EPP child seat, EPP turnover box, EPP hard disk packaging and other products. Its products are widely used in automotive bumpers, car sun visors, air conditioning components, refrigerator parts, helmets, electronic packaging, aircraft models, toys, optoelectronic products, security and other industries. In order to meet the requirements of customers, our company has branches in East China Jiangsu, South China Guangdong, Southwest Chongqing.
With a professional design team, we provide customers with high-quality services of design and production, and can provide customers with comprehensive packaging solutions to maximize the quality and value of customers'' products.
With the most advanced mold manufacturing equipment and foam molding equipment, it can provide 8 times-60 times different foaming products with different magnification and different hardness. Can meet the diverse needs of guests. The company has a dedicated business department, quality department, material control department, production department, engineering department and administrative department. It has a professional fleet to ensure the delivery of customers.
The company adheres to the principle of “emergency of customers, thinking of customers”. Customer satisfaction is our eternal motivation. Our company strictly observes the product quality. The company''s products have passed the SGS test report and meet the ROHS environmental protection directive requirements. The internal management has been continuously strengthened. It has passed ISO9000 international quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification.
The company will, as always, adhere to the business philosophy of "Honesty, Quality, Customer First". We warmly welcome customers to consult and patronize! All employees of our company will make unremitting efforts to meet your requirements and look forward to your satisfaction and praise. The company is willing to work together with your company to develop together and make progress together for a better tomorrow!

Recommended Products

Contact us

Scan QR code
Attention
More surprise

Company name:Shenzhen Huawangda Packing Products Co., Ltd.
Phone:13923866725
Fax:0755-29835646
Phone:13923866725
E-email:1007808513@qq.com
Address:Building B, Zhiyihan Industrial Zone, Yuanling Village, Shiyan Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
人妻无码一区二区三区_a欧美亚洲日韩在线观看

歡迎來到深圳市華旺達包裝制品有限公司官網!
設為首頁   |   加入收藏   |   聯系我們   |   語言選擇   中文   EN
服務熱線13923866725

深圳市華旺達包裝制品有限公司位于深圳市寶安區石巖鎮園嶺村志泫翰工業區B棟4樓,廠房面積7000平方米,公司專業生產EPE珍珠棉、EPP、EPO、EPS等高級緩沖材料制品。如EPE珍珠棉包裝材料、EPP板材、EPP頭盔、EPO飛機航模、EPP兒童座椅、EPP周轉箱、EPP硬盤包裝盒等產品。其產品廣泛應用于汽車保險杠、汽車遮陽板、空調部件、冰箱部件、頭盔、電子包裝、航模、玩具、光電產品、安全防護等行業。 為了滿足客人要求,我公司在華東江蘇,華南廣東,西南重慶都有分公司。
擁有專業的設計團隊,為客戶提供設計、生產于一體的優質服務,并且能夠針對客戶的產品,為客戶提供綜合包裝解決方案,最大限度的提升客戶產品的檔次和價值。 
擁有最先進的模具制造設備和發泡成型設備,可提供8倍-60倍不同倍率、不同硬度的發泡制品。能夠滿足客人的多元化需求。公司專設業務部、品質部、物控部、生產部、工程部、行政部,擁有專業化的車隊以保證客戶的交期。 
公司堅持以“急客戶之所急,想客戶之所想”為原則??蛻舻臐M意是我們永恒的動力。我公司嚴抓產品質量,本公司產品通過SGS檢測報告,符合ROHS環保指令要求;不斷加強內部管理,先后通過了ISO9000國際質量管理體系認證、ISO14001環境管理體系認證。 
公司將一如既往堅持“誠信為本,質量第一,客戶至上”的經營理念,熱枕歡迎廣大客戶咨詢,惠顧!我公司全體員工會不懈努力,滿足您的要求,期待您的滿意和贊譽。本公司愿與貴司攜手合作,共同發展,共同進步,共創美好明天! 

推薦產品Recommended Products

聯系我們Contact us

掃描二維碼
關注官方微信平臺
更多驚喜

公司名稱:深圳市華旺達包裝制品有限公司
電話:13923866725
傳真:0755-29835646
手機:13923866725
郵箱:1007808513@qq.com
地址:廣東省深圳市寶安區石巖鎮園嶺村志泫翰工業區B棟
人妻无码一区二区三区_a欧美亚洲日韩在线观看